Pop! Fantastic Four – Invisible Girl (GameStop Exclusive)

  • Sale
  • £16.99
  • Regular price £21.99
Tax included.

The Fantastic Four consists of four individuals who gained superpowers after exposure to cosmic rays during a scientific mission to outer space; Mister Fantastic, the Invisible Girl, the Human Torch, and the monstrous Thing.

This wave not only features all four main characters, but also a host of villains to keep them busy including Mole Man, Galactus, Super Skrull, as well as the infamous duo of the Silver Surfer and Doctor Doom. 

*Only @ GameStop sticker included on box.